More Merit Scholars From North Fulton Named

Colleges are sponsoring these students' National Merit scholarships.

The National Merit Scholarship Corporation announced today that 23 recent Fulton County graduates have been named National Merit Scholars. In addition to the prestigious National Merit Scholar distinction, these 2012 seniors earned National Merit scholarships from participating colleges.

College-sponsored Merit Scholarship Winners:

Navya R. Nadimpalli

Kyle R. Seebohm

Chattahoochee High School

Brandon M. Danzig

Allison M. Riley

Srinidhi Chaganty

Samuel M. Hepburn


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »